Our board members actively volunteer, providing their time and talents. They understand how important the college is to the vibrancy of our Fergus Falls area and believe the Foundation does great work to specifically help strengthen the Fergus Falls campus.

MacKenzie Barry
MacKenzie Barry
FACF President
Edward Jones, Battle Lake

Jeff Stanislawski
FACF Vice President
Bell Bank

Erin Smith
FACF Secretary
Viking Library System

Lanny Hendrickson
FACF Treasurer

Steve Brimhall
Minnesota Motor Co.

Gail Hedstrom
Fergus Falls Public Library

Peg Kalar

Tony Rendz
Otter Tail County

Wally Senyk  
Senior Judge, MN Judicial Branch

Mike Walls
Cypress Creek Renewables, LLC


Dr. Carrie Brimhall
M State President

Dr. Matt Borcherding
M State Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean for the School of Science and Mathematics


Lori Larson
FACF Executive Director

Jacki Maethner
FACF Assistant/Financial Specialist